Team of Teachers

Professor Permanente
Nome E-mail Lattes
Alan Delazeri Mocellim a.mocellim@gmail.com Link
ANA RODRIGUES ALVES anarodrigues@ufba.br Link
Antônio da Silva Câmara camara@ufba.br Link
Bruno Costa Barreiros bruno.barreiros@ufba.br Link
Clóvis Roberto Zimmermann clovis.zimmermann@gmail.com Link
Débora Previatti deborapreviatti@ufba.br Link
Eduardo Paes Machado epm@ufba.br Link
FELIPE VARGAS vargas.felipe@ufba.br Link
Iara Maria de Almeida Souza imas@ufba.br Link
Iracema Brandão Guimarães iracema@ufba.br Link
Jair Batista da Silva jabs222@gmail.com Link
Leonardo Fernandes Nascimento leofn3@gmail.com Link
Lídia Maria Pires Soares Cardel lcardel@uol.com.br Link
Lucas Amaral de Oliveira lucasamaral@ufba.br Link
Luiz Claudio Lourenço lulalourenco@gmail.com Link
Maíra Kubík Taveira Mano maira.kubik@ufba.br Link
Maria da Graça Druck de Faria druck@ufba.br Link
Mariana Thorstensen Possas marianapossas@gmail.com Link
Mariano Perelman marianoperelman@ufba.br Link
Miriam Cristina Marcilio Rabelo mcmrabelo@uol.com.br Link
Paulo César Borges Alves paulo.c.alves@uol.com.br Link
Rafael de Aguiar Arantes rafaelarantes13@gmail.com Link
Ricardo Pagliuso Regatieri ricardo.pagliuso@ufba.br Link
Sue Angélica Serra Iamamoto sue.iamamoto@ufba.br Link
Professor Colaborador
Nome E-mail Lattes
Alvino Oliveira Sanches Filho sanchesfil@uol.com.br Link
Anete Brito Leal Ivo anetivo@ufba.br Link
Felipe Milanez Pereira felipemilanez@ufba.br Link
JULIANA TONCHE jutonche@gmail.com Link
LEANDRO DE PAULA SANTOS psleandro@ufba.br Link
Maria Gabriela Hita mghita@ufba.br Link
Maria Rosário Gonçalves de Carvalho rosario@ufba.br Link
Maria Victória Espiñeira González victoria@ufba.br Link
Paula Cristina da Silva Barreto paulacbarr@uol.com.br Link
Riccardo Cappi riccardocappi@ufba.br Link
Riccardo Cappi riccardocappi@ufba.br Link
Selma Cristina Silva de Jesus selmacsj@gmail.com Link