Team of Teachers

Professor Colaborador
Nome: Alan Delazeri Mocellim
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: a.mocellim@gmail.com
Nome: Alvino Oliveira Sanches Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: sanchesfil@uol.com.br
Nome: Jorge Luis Bezerra Nóvoa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: jlbnovoa@yahoo.com.br
Nome: Lídia Maria Pires Soares Cardel
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: lcardel@uol.com.br
Nome: Lídia Maria Pires Soares Cardel
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Nome: Maria Rosário Gonçalves de Carvalho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: rosario@ufba.br
Nome: Ricardo Pagliuso Regatieri
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ricardo.pagliuso@ufba.br
Nome: Selma Cristina Silva de Jesus
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: selmacsj@gmail.com
Professor Permanente
Nome: Alda Britto da Motta
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: aldamotta01@hotmail.com
Nome: Anete Brito Leal Ivo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: anetivo@ufba.br
Nome: Antônio da Silva Câmara
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: camara@ufba.br
Nome: Antônio Jorge Fonseca Sanches de Almeida
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: jorgealm@uol.com.br
Nome: Clóvis Roberto Zimmermann
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: clovis.zimmermann@gmail.com
Nome: Eduardo Paes Machado
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: epm@ufba.br
Nome: Elena Calvo Gonzalez
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: elenasemaga@gmail.com
Nome: Iara Maria de Almeida Souza
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: imas@ufba.br
Nome: Iracema Brandão Guimarães
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: iracema@ufba.br
Nome: Jair Batista da Silva
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: jabs222@gmail.com
Nome: Leonardo Fernandes Nascimento
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: leofn3@gmail.com
Nome: Luiz Claudio Lourenço
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: lulalourenco@gmail.com
Nome: Luiz Enrique Vieira de Souza
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: lenriquesol@yahoo.com.br
Nome: Maria da Graça Druck de Faria
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: druck@ufba.br
Nome: Maria Gabriela Hita
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: mghita@ufba.br
Nome: Maria Victória Espiñeira González
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: victoria@ufba.br
Nome: Mariana Thorstensen Possas
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: marianapossas@gmail.com
Nome: Miriam Cristina Marcilio Rabelo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: mcmrabelo@uol.com.br
Nome: Paula Cristina da Silva Barreto
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: paulacbarr@uol.com.br
Nome: Paulo César Borges Alves
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: paulo.c.alves@uol.com.br
Nome: Paulo Fábio Dantas Neto
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: pfabio@ufba.br
Nome: Rafael de Aguiar Arantes
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: rafaelarantes13@gmail.com