Plantel Docente

Professor Colaborador
Nome E-mail Lattes
Alan Delazeri Mocellim a.mocellim@gmail.com Link
Alvino Oliveira Sanches Filho sanchesfil@uol.com.br Link
Jorge Luis Bezerra Nóvoa jlbnovoa@yahoo.com.br Link
Lídia Maria Pires Soares Cardel lcardel@uol.com.br Link
Maria Rosário Gonçalves de Carvalho rosario@ufba.br Link
Ricardo Pagliuso Regatieri ricardo.pagliuso@ufba.br Link
Selma Cristina Silva de Jesus selmacsj@gmail.com Link
Professor Permanente
Nome E-mail Lattes
Alda Britto da Motta aldamotta01@hotmail.com Link
Anete Brito Leal Ivo anetivo@ufba.br Link
Antônio da Silva Câmara camara@ufba.br Link
Antônio Jorge Fonseca Sanches de Almeida jorgealm@uol.com.br Link
Clóvis Roberto Zimmermann clovis.zimmermann@gmail.com Link
Eduardo Paes Machado epm@ufba.br Link
Elena Calvo Gonzalez elenasemaga@gmail.com Link
Iara Maria de Almeida Souza imas@ufba.br Link
Iracema Brandão Guimarães iracema@ufba.br Link
Jair Batista da Silva jabs222@gmail.com Link
Leonardo Fernandes Nascimento leofn3@gmail.com Link
Luiz Claudio Lourenço lulalourenco@gmail.com Link
Luiz Enrique Vieira de Souza lenriquesol@yahoo.com.br Link
Maria da Graça Druck de Faria druck@ufba.br Link
Maria Gabriela Hita mghita@ufba.br Link
Maria Victória Espiñeira González victoria@ufba.br Link
Mariana Thorstensen Possas marianapossas@gmail.com Link
Miriam Cristina Marcilio Rabelo mcmrabelo@uol.com.br Link
Paula Cristina da Silva Barreto paulacbarr@uol.com.br Link
Paulo César Borges Alves paulo.c.alves@uol.com.br Link
Paulo Fábio Dantas Neto pfabio@ufba.br Link
Rafael de Aguiar Arantes rafaelarantes13@gmail.com Link