Corpo Docente

Vínculo: Professor Permanente
Nome: Alda Britto da Motta
E-mail: aldamotta01@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Anete Brito Leal Ivo
E-mail: anetivo@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Antônio da Silva Câmara
E-mail: camara@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Antônio Jorge Fonseca Sanches de Almeida
E-mail: jorgealm@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Clóvis Roberto Zimmermann
E-mail: clovis.zimmermann@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Eduardo Paes Machado
E-mail: epm@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Elena Calvo Gonzalez
E-mail: elenasemaga@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Iara Maria de Almeida Souza
E-mail: imas@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Iracema Brandão Guimarães
E-mail: iracema@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Jair Batista da Silva
E-mail: jabs222@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Leonardo Fernandes Nascimento
E-mail: leofn3@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Luiz Claudio Lourenço
E-mail: lulalourenco@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Luiz Enrique Vieira de Souza
E-mail: lenriquesol@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Maria da Graça Druck de Faria
E-mail: druck@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Maria Gabriela Hita
E-mail: mghita@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Maria Victória Espiñeira González
E-mail: victoria@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Mariana Thorstensen Possas
E-mail: marianapossas@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Miriam Cristina Marcilio Rabelo
E-mail: mcmrabelo@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Paula Cristina da Silva Barreto
E-mail: paulacbarr@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Paulo César Borges Alves
E-mail: paulo.c.alves@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Paulo Fábio Dantas Neto
E-mail: pfabio@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Rafael de Aguiar Arantes
E-mail: rafaelarantes13@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Vínculo: Professor Colaborador
Nome: Alvino Oliveira Sanches Filho
E-mail: sanchesfil@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Jorge Luis Bezerra Nóvoa
E-mail: jlbnovoa@yahoo.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: lenriquesol@yahoo.com.br
E-mail: a.mocellim@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Lídia Maria Pires Soares Cardel
E-mail: lcardel@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Maria Rosário Gonçalves de Carvalho
E-mail: rosario@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Ricardo Pagliuso Regatieri
E-mail: ricardo.pagliuso@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes
Nome: Selma Cristina Silva de Jesus
E-mail: selmacsj@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes